This afternoon I faced a difficult decision. Should I take home the sweet, yellow faces with their bell shaped hats or would it be the soft, pink pillows sporting buttery collars?

image
I make decisions about important stuff every single day. I’m a thinker, but I don’t struggle with indecision. So why was it so difficult to make a choice today? Standing there, in Trader Joe’s looking at the kaleidoscope of colors, I just couldn’t decide. Daffodils or tulips? I’m hoping this was the most difficult decision I have to make the rest of Spring Break.

image

3 thoughts on “

  1. I hope you’re right and this is the most difficult decision you have to make! 🙂 It’s so hard when our day is full of billions of decisions. Enjoy the rest of your break! 🙂

  2. I recently stood in front of Trader Joe’s flowers too, sad that I couldn’t take home a bundle of flowers (I live too far away, they wouldn’t make the trip home). You can’t go wrong with selecting flowers. Enjoy your time off.

Leave a Reply

